Hey guys!

How was your weekend? I hope it was fantastic!

Over here we had the 1st weekend with NICE weather and you can only imagine how crazy we all went over that. Patios opened, beaches were packed, beers were foaming, butts were tanning – oh the  joy of sunlight.

Today I am mixing things up a little bit. I am adding a “the week in images” post where I’ll be sharing a few pics from my personal feed. I know it’s not the usual art post, but I wanted to add a little personal touch to the blog. Hopefully it’ll inspire you to discover new places in your area!

Let’s get the camera roll..ing. Oh snap, see how I did that? It must be the sun.

all images: me!

10 responses »

  1. Natalie says:

    Ahhh, I love seeing pictures of Vancouver. I live in Minneapolis now, but I went to Emily Carr and I miss that city every day! Looking forward to more of these posts. :)

  2. awesome post, i love seeing your art!

  3. Cari says:

    Love the photos! That ice cream looks A-mazing. Lemme guess the flavors… coconut and rocky road. ;)

Leave a Reply

