Hey you!

My oh my. I am delayed with the posts this week. In my defense it was the long weekend and I went on a road trip to Portland (pictures to come!), so I decided not to do any blogging while I was away. That being said – it is time to catch up!

Today I selected the photography of John Crawford and his series Aerial Nudes - brilliant! John enjoys to create photographs that are not too technical and easy to enjoy, which is exactly the feel in this series – very natural with lots of clean shapes and the beauty of the human body as the center of attention.

I wonder how he nailed all of these great shots? Did he actually fly over the subject? Is it photoshoped? If you have any ideas let me know!

all images: John Crawford

3 responses »

  1. Not easy to get, but extremely beautiful! Love these!

  2. I love the naked lady on the train track!

Leave a Reply

