image here

Uh…friends!

We ran into a little bit of trouble with mr. server last night and the site is almost..aalmost good to go! I won’t be posting anything until the new baby is born.

In the meantime let me tell you something else; I don’t think I can move all of my current ¬†wordpress subscribers (long story) to the new site, so if that happens I will have to kindly ask ALL of you amazing souls of this planet earth, to subscribe in the new link – which will be provided as soon as the new TAD is up.

Ah! The joys of cyber space. Well, one has to stay positive, right? Ok, gotta go back and work on the baby!

Happy Monday! :D

2 responses »

  1. I’ll make sure to re-subscribe! I promise =)

Leave a Reply

