My dearest art lovers.

The new site is up and running. Visit The Artful Desperado to see the new design!!!

It’s alive and running. We will be tweaking a few things here and there, but the main design is done! Please let me know your feedback AND…

PLEASE PLEASE Subscribe again – I know, it sounds like I’m begging. But I am! You guys have been an awesome bunch and I seriously live to read your comments and see your face in here, I would really miss you if I don’t see you over there. WordPress had said they could transfer all of you over there..but that doesn’t seem to be happening anytime soon.

So, what you say? Wanna have some coffee and art? Yeah? Then come over to my new home!

Goodbye Gbox, hello Artful Desperado :)

Much love to all of you.

One response »

  1. Gabriel! Yeah! I love critique time….headin’ on over.
    Cheers
    SueAnn

Leave a Reply

